Leigh Bardugo

The Grisha, Book 1: Shadow and Bone

79,00 kn

Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo, the bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold, a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed. Now Alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country`s magical military elite, and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling. He believes Alina can summon a force capable of destroying the Shadow Fold and reuniting their war-ravaged country, but only if she can master her untamed gift. As the threat to the kingdom mounts and Alina unlocks the secrets of her past, she will make a dangerous discovery that could threaten all she loves and the very future of a nation.

SKU: #256355
Godina izdanja: 2014
Format: 132 x 198 mm 352 stranica
Uvez: Meki uvez
Masa: 0.26 kg
Proizvođač:  BOOKPOINT

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati