Talia Hibbert

Act Your Age, Eve Brown

99,00 kn

Talia Hibbert

Act Your Age, Eve Brown

99,00 kn

In New York Times bestselling author Talia Hibbert`s newest romcom, the flightiest Brown sister crashes into the life of an uptight B&B owner and has him falling hard - literally. Perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory and Helen Hoang! Eve Brown is a certified hot mess. No matter how hard she strives to do right, her life always goes horribly wrong - so she`s given up trying. But when her personal brand of chaos ruins a wedding, her parents draw the line. It`s time for Eve to grow up and prove herself - even though she`s not entirely sure how... Jacob Wayne is always in control. The uptight B&B owner expects nothing less than perfection from his employees, so when a purple-haired tornado of a woman applies for his open chef position, he tells her the brutal truth: not a chance in hell. Then she hits him with her car - supposedly by accident. Now his arm is broken, his B&B is understaffed, and the dangerously unpredictable Eve is fluttering around, trying to help. Before long, she`s infiltrated his work, his kitchen - and his spare bedroom. Sunny, chaotic Eve is his natural-born nemesis, but the longer these two enemies spend in close quarters, the more their animosity turns into something else...



GODINA IZDANJA
2021
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
124 x 196 mm
BROJ STRANICA
400 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.28 kg
BARKOD
9780349425245
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati