Amy Ewing

Alcazar

11,28 €
85,00 kn

Amy Ewing

Alcazar

11,28 €
85,00 kn


From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing comes the second book in an epic fantasy duology that School Library Journal called "rich and complex." Perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes, These Broken Stars, and Magonia! Sera has finally recognized the true power of her Cerulean blood. But in order to return home, she`ll need help from Agnes, Leo, and their grandmother-the only person with knowledge about the mysterious island of Braxos, where the Cerulean tether is anchored. Though the journey will be treacherous, Sera will risk anything to see her City again. Meanwhile, the High Priestess`s power has reached new heights in the City Above the Sky. And when Leela begins having visions of Sera, alive, she knows she`s the key to saving the City. But to bring Sera home, Leela must channel the strength, courage, and curiosity that once got her friend exiled. With the help of friends, family, and Cerulean magic, Leela and Sera could soon return to their normal lives. But when that time comes, will Leela be able to serve her City as blindly as she once did? And will Sera be able to leave everything and everyone she`s grown to love on the planet behind?



GODINA IZDANJA
2021
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
135 x 203 mm
BROJ STRANICA
480 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.35 kg
BARKOD
9780062490049
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Cerulean autora Amy Ewing izdana 2020 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Amy Ewing

Cerulean

13,14 €
99,00 kn

Knjiga Afterlove autora Tanya Byrne izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tanya Byrne

Afterlove

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Knjiga Darkness Outside Us autora Eliot Schrefer izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Eliot Schrefer

Darkness Outside Us

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Knjiga Witch King autora H E Edgmon izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

H E Edgmon

Witch King

13,14 €
99,00 kn

Knjiga Gods and Monsters autora Shelby Mahurin izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Shelby Mahurin

Gods and Monsters

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Knjiga Flash Fire autora TJ Klune izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

TJ Klune

Flash Fire

13,14 €
99,00 kn