Adalyn Grace

All the Tides of Fate

11,28 €
0.0

Adalyn Grace

All the Tides of Fate

11,28 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2022
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
135 x 203 mm
BROJ STRANICA
368 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.32 kg
BARKOD
9781250817693
Share:

The thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All the Stars and Teeth, called "captivating" by Tomi Adeyemi, "Vicious and alluring" by Hafsah Faizal, and "phenomenal" by Adrienne Young. Now author Adalyn Grace is back with more high seas adventure in All the Tides of Fate, this electrifying fantasy, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber`s Caraval and Sarah J. Maas`s Throne of Glass series. Through blood and sacrifice, Amora Montara has conquered a rebellion and taken her rightful place as queen of Visidia. Now, with the islands in turmoil and the people questioning her authority, Amora cannot allow anyone to see her weaknesses. No one can know about the curse in her bloodline. No one can know that she`s lost her magic. No one can know the truth about the boy who holds the missing half of her soul. To save herself and Visidia, Amora embarks on a desperate quest for a mythical artifact that could fix everything--but it comes at a terrible cost. As she tries to balance her loyalty to her people, her crew, and the desires of her heart, Amora will soon discover that the power to rule might destroy her.

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Belladonna autora Adalyn Grace izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Adalyn Grace

Belladonna

13,20 €

Knjiga All the Tides of Fate autora Adalyn Grace izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Adalyn Grace

All the Tides of Fate

11,85 €

Knjiga All the Stars and Teeth autora Adalyn Grace izdana 2020 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Adalyn Grace

All the Stars and Teeth

11,85 €

Knjiga Belladonna autora Adalyn Grace izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Adalyn Grace

Belladonna

19,80 €

Knjiga All the Stars and Teeth autora Adalyn Grace izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Adalyn Grace

All the Stars and Teeth

12,61 €