Roshani Chokshi

Aru Shah and the City of Gold

69,00 kn

Roshani Chokshi

Aru Shah and the City of Gold

69,00 kn

The fourth fast-paced fantasy adventure starring Aru Shah! Aru has just made a wish on the tree of wishes, but she can`t remember what it was. She`s pretty sure she didn`t wish for a new sister, one who looks strangely familiar and claims to be the Sleeper`s daughter, like her. Aru`s biggest question, though, is why every adult she has loved and trusted so far has failed her. Will she come to peace with what they`ve done before she has to wage the battle of her life? Pacy, page-turning storytelling with charm and humour For fans of Jasbinder Bilan, Kwame Mbalia and the Percy Jackson series Aru Shah and the End of Time (book 1) is a New York Times bestseller. In 2020, it made TIME`s 100 Best Fantasy Books of all Time



GODINA IZDANJA
2021
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
164 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
400 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.28 kg
BARKOD
9780702303548
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati