Phil Stamper

As Far As You'll Take Me

135,00 kn

Phil Stamper

As Far As You'll Take Me

135,00 kn

The author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding the people who become your home--perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli. Marty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, but he`s excited to start his new life--where he`s no longer the closeted, shy kid who slips under the radar and is free to explore his sexuality without his parents` disapproval. From the outside, Marty`s life looks like a perfect fantasy: in the span of a few weeks, he`s made new friends, he`s getting closer with his first ever boyfriend, and he`s even traveling around Europe. But Marty knows he can`t keep up the facade. He hasn`t spoken to his parents since he arrived, he`s tearing through his meager savings, his homesickness and anxiety are getting worse and worse, and he hasn`t even come close to landing the job of his dreams. Will Marty be able to find a place that feels like home?



GODINA IZDANJA
2021
JEZIK IZDANJA
Hrvatski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
140 x 213 mm
BROJ STRANICA
320 stranica
UVEZ
tvrdi uvez
MASA
0.43 kg
BARKOD
9781547600175
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

79,00 kn