Phil Stamper

As Far As You'll Take Me

17,92 €
0.0

Phil Stamper

As Far As You'll Take Me

17,92 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2021
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
140 x 213 mm
BROJ STRANICA
320 stranica
UVEZ
tvrdi uvez
MASA
0.43 kg
BARKOD
9781547600175
Share:

The author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding the people who become your home--perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli. Marty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, but he`s excited to start his new life--where he`s no longer the closeted, shy kid who slips under the radar and is free to explore his sexuality without his parents` disapproval. From the outside, Marty`s life looks like a perfect fantasy: in the span of a few weeks, he`s made new friends, he`s getting closer with his first ever boyfriend, and he`s even traveling around Europe. But Marty knows he can`t keep up the facade. He hasn`t spoken to his parents since he arrived, he`s tearing through his meager savings, his homesickness and anxiety are getting worse and worse, and he hasn`t even come close to landing the job of his dreams. Will Marty be able to find a place that feels like home?

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Golden Boys autora Phil Stamper izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Phil Stamper

Golden Boys

10,49 €

Knjiga Gravity of Us autora Phil Stamper izdana 2020 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Phil Stamper

Gravity of Us

10,49 €

Knjiga Reckless autora Lauren Roberts izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Lauren Roberts

Reckless

13,20 €

Knjiga Icebreaker autora A. L. Graziadei izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

A. L. Graziadei

Icebreaker

13,25 €