Ashley Herring Blake

Astrid Parker Doesn't Fail

13,20 €
0.0

Ashley Herring Blake

Astrid Parker Doesn't Fail

13,20 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2022
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
126 x 196 mm
BROJ STRANICA
400 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.28 kg
BARKOD
9780349432588
Share:

An interior designer who is never without the perfect plan learns to renovate her love life without one in this new romantic comedy by Ashley Herring Blake, author of Delilah Green Doesn`t Care. Perfect for fans of Alexandria Bellefleur, Casey McQuiston and Rosie Danan. For Astrid Parker, failure is unacceptable. Ever since she broke up with her fiance a year ago, she`s been focused on her career. So when Pru Everwood asks her to be the designer for the Everwood Inn`s renovation, which will be featured on a hugely popular home makeover show, Astrid is thrilled. Not only will the project distract her from her failed engagement and help her struggling business, but her perpetually displeased mother might finally give her a nod of approval. However, Astrid never planned on Jordan Everwood, Pru`s granddaughter and the lead carpenter for the renovation, who despises every modern design decision Astrid makes. Jordan is determined to preserve the history of her family`s inn, particularly as the rest of her life is in shambles. When that determination turns into some light sabotage to ruffle Astrid`s perfect little feathers, the showrunners ask them to play up the tension. But somewhere along the way, their dislike for each other evolves into something quite different, and Astrid must decide what success truly means. Is she going to pursue the life that she`s expected to lead or the one that she really wants?

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Curse of Sins autora Kate Dramis izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Kate Dramis

Curse of Sins

21,10 €

Knjiga Hot Summer autora Elle Everhart izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Elle Everhart

Hot Summer

13,20 €

Knjiga Moonstone autora Laura Purcell izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Laura Purcell

Moonstone

18,45 €