Keris Stainton

Bad Mothers' Book Club

11,81 € 8,86 €
0.0
Najniža cijena po kojoj je proizvod prodan u zadnjih 30 dana: 8,86 €

Keris Stainton

Bad Mothers' Book Club

11,81 € 8,86 €
0.0
Najniža cijena po kojoj je proizvod prodan u zadnjih 30 dana: 8,86 €

GODINA IZDANJA
2020
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
130 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
272 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.24 kg
BARKOD
9781409175865
Share:

Meet Emma, the new Mum on the block. Since moving to the Liverpudlian seaside after her husband`s career change, her life consists of the following: long walks on the beach (with the dog), early nights (with the kids) and Netflix (no chill). Bored and lonely, when Emma is cordially invited to the exclusive cool school-mums` book club, she thinks her luck may finally be about to change. But she soon finds the women of the club aren`t quite what they seem - and after an unfortunate incident involving red wine and a white carpet, she finds herself unceremoniously kicked out. The answer? Start her own book club - for bad mothers who just want to drink wine and share stories. But will this town let two book clubs exist? Or is there only room for one queen of the school gates...? Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Why Mummy Drinks.

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

-25%
Knjiga Normal Rules Don't Apply autora Kate Atkinson izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Kate Atkinson

Normal Rules Don't Apply

13,20 € 9,90 €

-25%
Knjiga Flowers from the Void autora Gianni Washington izdana 2024 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Gianni Washington

Flowers from the Void

19,80 € 14,85 €

-25%
Knjiga Bolla autora Pajtim Statovci izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Pajtim Statovci

Bolla

11,85 € 8,89 €

-25%
Knjiga Small Joys autora Elvin James Mensah izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Elvin James Mensah

Small Joys

13,20 € 9,90 €

-25%
Knjiga Sea Cloak autora Nayrouz Qarmout ( izdana 2019 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Nayrouz Qarmout (

Sea Cloak

14,49 € 10,87 €

-25%
Knjiga Love At Six Thousand Degrees autora Maki Kashimada izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Maki Kashimada

Love At Six Thousand Degrees

19,80 € 14,85 €