Keris Stainton

Bad Mothers' Book Club

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Keris Stainton

Bad Mothers' Book Club

11,81 €
89,00 kn


Meet Emma, the new Mum on the block. Since moving to the Liverpudlian seaside after her husband`s career change, her life consists of the following: long walks on the beach (with the dog), early nights (with the kids) and Netflix (no chill). Bored and lonely, when Emma is cordially invited to the exclusive cool school-mums` book club, she thinks her luck may finally be about to change. But she soon finds the women of the club aren`t quite what they seem - and after an unfortunate incident involving red wine and a white carpet, she finds herself unceremoniously kicked out. The answer? Start her own book club - for bad mothers who just want to drink wine and share stories. But will this town let two book clubs exist? Or is there only room for one queen of the school gates...? Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Why Mummy Drinks.



GODINA IZDANJA
2020
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
130 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
272 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.24 kg
BARKOD
9781409175865
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Autumn autora Karl Love Knausgard izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Karl Love Knausgard

Autumn

14,47 €
109,00 kn

Knjiga Spring autora Karl Love Knausgard izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Karl Love Knausgard

Spring

14,47 €
109,00 kn

Knjiga Glory autora NoViolet Bulawayo izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

NoViolet Bulawayo

Glory

18,45 €
139,00 kn

Knjiga Oh William autora Elizabeth Strout izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Elizabeth Strout

Oh William

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Knjiga Summer autora Karl Love Knausgard izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Karl Love Knausgard

Summer

14,47 €
109,00 kn

Knjiga Winter autora Karl Love Knausgard izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Karl Love Knausgard

Winter

14,47 €
109,00 kn