Ayana Gray

Beasts of Ruin

10,55 €
0.0

Ayana Gray

Beasts of Ruin

10,55 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2022
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
129 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
496 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9780241532577
Share:

The powerful and magical sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller BEASTS OF PREY, perfect for fans of AN EMBER IN THE ASHES, SHADOW AND BONE and THE GILDED ONES. `A fast-paced, rip-roaring ride that grabs you by the throat and never lets you go. A masterpiece of magic` - Namina Forna, New York Times bestselling author of The Gilded Ones on Beasts of PreyKoffi, gifted with powerful magic, has saved the boy she loves - at a terrible price. Now Koffi is a servant to the god of death, and must choose between the life she once had, or the life she could have if she truly embraced her power. Ekon is on the run from the ancient brotherhood he betrayed, and desperate to find Koffi: the girl who saved his life. But as he treks into the greater wilds of Eshoza in search of her, he must also contend with secrets his ancestors never wanted him to know. Separated by land, sea, and gods, Koffi and Ekon will have to risk everything. But the longer they`re kept apart, the harder their loyalties are tested. An extraordinary adventure inspired by Pan-African mythology, from New York Times bestselling author Ayana Gray.

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Beasts of Prey autora Ayana Gray izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Ayana Gray

Beasts of Prey

10,55 €

Knjiga Beasts of War autora Ayana Gray izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Ayana Gray

Beasts of War

11,85 €

Knjiga Reckless autora Lauren Roberts izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Lauren Roberts

Reckless

13,20 €

Knjiga One of Our Kind autora Nicola Yoon izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Nicola Yoon

One of Our Kind

19,80 €