Erin Beaty

Blood and Moonlight

13,25 €
0.0

Erin Beaty

Blood and Moonlight

13,25 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2023
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
137 x 208 mm
BROJ STRANICA
464 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9781250895547
Share:

Perfect for fans of Kerri Maniscalco, Mary E. Pearson, and Criminal Minds, a young woman with dangerous magical abilities teams up with a handsome detective to hunt down an elusive serial killer in this dark and romantic fantasy thriller. When orphan Catrin witnesses a murder on the streets of Collis, she`s pulled into a deadly chain of events where the only certainty is that the killer will strike again. Assigned to investigate is the mysterious and brilliant Simon, whose insights into the mind of a predator are frighteningly accurate. As the grisly crimes continue, Catrin finds herself caught between killer and detective while hiding her own secret--forbidden magic granted by moonlight that`s destined to make her an outcast. But her newfound power might be the only thing that can save her and those she loves from becoming the murderer`s next victims . . . Full of slow burn romance, unexpected twists, and electrifying suspense, Erin Beaty`s Blood and Moonlight kicks off a captivating new duology set in a world of moonlit magic and mystery.

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Silence and Shadow autora Erin Beaty izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Erin Beaty

Silence and Shadow

21,40 €

Knjiga Blood and Moonlight autora Erin Beaty izdana 2022 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Erin Beaty

Blood and Moonlight

22,43 €

Knjiga Dungeons and Drama autora Kristy Boyce izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Kristy Boyce

Dungeons and Drama

12,25 €