Abbi Waxman

Bookish Life Of Nina Hill

13,14 €
99,00 kn

Abbi Waxman

Bookish Life Of Nina Hill

13,14 €
99,00 kn


Abbi Waxman`s charming novel follows introvert and bookworm Nina Hill as she discovers if real life can ever live up to fiction... Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Maria Semple. `Like a conversation with the funniest person you know - just lovely` Katie Fforde Meet Nina Hill: A young woman supremely confident in her own. . . shell. Nina has her life just as she wants it: a job in a bookstore, an excellent trivia team and a cat named Phil. If she sometimes suspects there might be more to life than reading, she just shrugs and picks up a new book. So when the father she never knew existed dies, leaving behind innumerable sisters, brothers, nieces, and nephews, Nina is horrified. They all live close by! She`ll have to Speak. To. Strangers. And if that wasn`t enough, Tom, her trivia nemesis, has turned out to be cute, funny and interested in getting to know her... It`s time for Nina to turn her own fresh page, and find out if real life can ever live up to fiction. . .



GODINA IZDANJA
2019
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
 128 x 196 mm
BROJ STRANICA
352 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.24 kg
BARKOD
9781472266217
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Last of the Wine autora Mary Renault izdana 2001 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Mary Renault

Last of the Wine

17,35 €
130,72 kn

Knjiga In Praise of Good Bookstores autora Jeff Deutsch izdana 2022 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Jeff Deutsch

In Praise of Good Bookstores

19,80 €
149,18 kn

Knjiga States of Plague: Reading Camus autora Alice Kaplan izdana 2022 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Alice Kaplan

States of Plague: Reading Camus

21,10 €
158,98 kn

Knjiga Lapvona autora Ottessa Moshfegh izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Ottessa Moshfegh

Lapvona

19,35 €
145,79 kn

Knjiga Blood Meridian autora Cormac McCarthy izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Cormac McCarthy

Blood Meridian

13,14 €
99,00 kn