Bookish Life Of Nina Hill

99,00 kn

Bookish Life Of Nina Hill

99,00 kn

Abbi Waxman`s charming novel follows introvert and bookworm Nina Hill as she discovers if real life can ever live up to fiction... Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Maria Semple. `Like a conversation with the funniest person you know - just lovely` Katie Fforde Meet Nina Hill: A young woman supremely confident in her own. . . shell. Nina has her life just as she wants it: a job in a bookstore, an excellent trivia team and a cat named Phil. If she sometimes suspects there might be more to life than reading, she just shrugs and picks up a new book. So when the father she never knew existed dies, leaving behind innumerable sisters, brothers, nieces, and nephews, Nina is horrified. They all live close by! She`ll have to Speak. To. Strangers. And if that wasn`t enough, Tom, her trivia nemesis, has turned out to be cute, funny and interested in getting to know her... It`s time for Nina to turn her own fresh page, and find out if real life can ever live up to fiction. . .



GODINA IZDANJA
2019
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
 128 x 196 mm
BROJ STRANICA
352 stranica
UVEZ
Meki uvez
MASA
0.24 kg
BARKOD
9781472266217
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

89,00 kn

129,00 kn

129,00 kn