Abbi Waxman

Bookish Life Of Nina Hill

13,14 €
0.0

Abbi Waxman

Bookish Life Of Nina Hill

13,14 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2019
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
 128 x 196 mm
BROJ STRANICA
352 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.24 kg
BARKOD
9781472266217
Share:

Abbi Waxman`s charming novel follows introvert and bookworm Nina Hill as she discovers if real life can ever live up to fiction... Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Maria Semple. `Like a conversation with the funniest person you know - just lovely` Katie Fforde Meet Nina Hill: A young woman supremely confident in her own. . . shell. Nina has her life just as she wants it: a job in a bookstore, an excellent trivia team and a cat named Phil. If she sometimes suspects there might be more to life than reading, she just shrugs and picks up a new book. So when the father she never knew existed dies, leaving behind innumerable sisters, brothers, nieces, and nephews, Nina is horrified. They all live close by! She`ll have to Speak. To. Strangers. And if that wasn`t enough, Tom, her trivia nemesis, has turned out to be cute, funny and interested in getting to know her... It`s time for Nina to turn her own fresh page, and find out if real life can ever live up to fiction. . .

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Librarianist autora Patrick deWitt izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Patrick deWitt

Librarianist

13,20 €

Knjiga Pachinko autora Lee Min Jin izdana 2020 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Lee Min Jin

Pachinko

11,85 €

Knjiga Ghost Theatre autora Mat Osman izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Mat Osman

Ghost Theatre

13,20 €

Knjiga Diva autora Daisy Goodwin izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Daisy Goodwin

Diva

19,80 €

Knjiga Kite Runner autora Hosseini Khaled izdana 2023 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Hosseini Khaled

Kite Runner

26,40 €