Huntley Fitzpatrick

Boy Most Likely To

11,85 €
0.0

Huntley Fitzpatrick

Boy Most Likely To

11,85 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2023
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
130 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
496 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9780008639105
Share:

Addictive, swoonful, good-girl-meets-bad-boy romance. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Jenny Han and Elle Kennedy’s The Good Girl Complex. Alice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To … well, not date her little brother’s baggage-burdened best friend, for starters. For Tim, it wouldn’t be smart to fall for Alice. For Alice, nothing could be scarier than falling for Tim. But Tim has never been known for making the smart choice, and Alice is starting to wonder if the “smart… choice is always the right one. When these two crash into each other, they crash hard … From the author of My Life Next Door – one of GoodReads Top YA Reads of All Time – fall in love all over again with the romance ‘most likely’ to win your heart.

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Tender Beasts autora Liselle Sambury izdana 2024 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Liselle Sambury

Tender Beasts

20,40 €

Knjiga Scattered Showers autora Rainbow Rowell izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Rainbow Rowell

Scattered Showers

13,20 €

Knjiga Fourth Wing autora Rebecca Yarros izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Rebecca Yarros

Fourth Wing

13,20 €