Burning Chambers

89,00 kn

Burning Chambers

89,00 kn

From the multi-million, number one bestselling author of Labyrinth and The Taxidermist`s Daughter, comes The Burning Chambers: a gripping story of love and betrayal, mysteries and secrets, conspiracies and divided loyalties, for fans of Ken Follett and Dan Brown. Carcassonne 1562. Nineteen-year-old Minou Joubert receives an anonymous letter at her father`s bookshop. Sealed with a distinctive family crest, it contains just five words: SHE KNOWS THAT YOU LIVE. But before Minou can decipher the mysterious message, a chance encounter with a young Huguenot convert, Piet Reydon, changes her destiny forever. For Piet has a dangerous mission of his own, and he will need Minou`s help if he is to get out of La Cite alive . . . A thrilling adventure, and a heart-breaking love story, The Burning Chambers is a historical novel of excitement, conspiracy and danger like no other . . .



GODINA IZDANJA
2019
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
130 x 196 mm
BROJ STRANICA
608 stranica
UVEZ
Meki uvez
MASA
0.43 kg
BARKOD
9781509806850
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

139,00 kn

79,00 kn

89,00 kn

149,00 kn

89,90 kn