Kate Mosse

Burning Chambers

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Kate Mosse

Burning Chambers

11,81 €
89,00 kn


From the multi-million, number one bestselling author of Labyrinth and The Taxidermist`s Daughter, comes The Burning Chambers: a gripping story of love and betrayal, mysteries and secrets, conspiracies and divided loyalties, for fans of Ken Follett and Dan Brown. Carcassonne 1562. Nineteen-year-old Minou Joubert receives an anonymous letter at her father`s bookshop. Sealed with a distinctive family crest, it contains just five words: SHE KNOWS THAT YOU LIVE. But before Minou can decipher the mysterious message, a chance encounter with a young Huguenot convert, Piet Reydon, changes her destiny forever. For Piet has a dangerous mission of his own, and he will need Minou`s help if he is to get out of La Cite alive . . . A thrilling adventure, and a heart-breaking love story, The Burning Chambers is a historical novel of excitement, conspiracy and danger like no other . . .



GODINA IZDANJA
2019
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
130 x 196 mm
BROJ STRANICA
608 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.43 kg
BARKOD
9781509806850
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga City of Tears autora Kate Mosse izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Kate Mosse

City of Tears

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Knjiga Delilah Green Doesn't Care autora Ashley Herring Blake izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Ashley Herring Blake

Delilah Green Doesn't Care

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Knjiga Carrie Soto Is Back autora Taylor Jenkins Reid izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Taylor Jenkins Reid

Carrie Soto Is Back

17,12 €
129,00 kn

Knjiga Love Her or Lose Her autora Tessa Bailey izdana 2020 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tessa Bailey

Love Her or Lose Her

13,14 €
99,00 kn

Knjiga Girlcrush autora Florence Given izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Florence Given

Girlcrush

19,78 €
149,00 kn

Knjiga Fix Her Up autora Tessa Bailey izdana 2019 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tessa Bailey

Fix Her Up

13,14 €
99,00 kn