Kemmerer, Brigid

Call It What You Want

11,85 €
0.0

Kemmerer, Brigid

Call It What You Want

11,85 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2019
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
129 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
384 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.27 kg
BARKOD
9781526605344
Share:

From the author of the Zoella Book Club-pick Letters to the Lost comes another emotionally complex, romantic story about two teens struggling to unpick the grey area between right and wrong, perfect for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven Rob had it all - friends, a near-guaranteed lacrosse scholarship to college and an amazing family - but all that changed when his dad was caught embezzling funds from half the town. Now he`s a social pariah. Maegan always does the right thing. But when her sister comes home from college pregnant, she`s caught between telling their parents the truth about the father and keeping her sister`s trust. When Rob and Maegan are paired together for a project, they form an unexpectedly deep connection. But Rob`s plan to fix his father`s damage could ruin more than their new friendship ...

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Destroy the Day autora Kemmerer Brigid izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Kemmerer Brigid

Destroy the Day

11,85 €

Knjiga Reckless autora Lauren Roberts izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Lauren Roberts

Reckless

13,20 €

Knjiga Icebreaker autora A. L. Graziadei izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

A. L. Graziadei

Icebreaker

13,25 €

Knjiga Of Jade and Dragons autora Amber Chen izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Amber Chen

Of Jade and Dragons

11,85 €