Kemmerer, Brigid

Call It What You Want

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Kemmerer, Brigid

Call It What You Want

10,49 €
79,00 kn


From the author of the Zoella Book Club-pick Letters to the Lost comes another emotionally complex, romantic story about two teens struggling to unpick the grey area between right and wrong, perfect for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven Rob had it all - friends, a near-guaranteed lacrosse scholarship to college and an amazing family - but all that changed when his dad was caught embezzling funds from half the town. Now he`s a social pariah. Maegan always does the right thing. But when her sister comes home from college pregnant, she`s caught between telling their parents the truth about the father and keeping her sister`s trust. When Rob and Maegan are paired together for a project, they form an unexpectedly deep connection. But Rob`s plan to fix his father`s damage could ruin more than their new friendship ...



GODINA IZDANJA
2019
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
129 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
384 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.27 kg
BARKOD
9781526605344
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga A World Without Princes autora Soman Chainani izdana 2014 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Soman Chainani

A World Without Princes

8,63 €
65,00 kn

Knjiga Daughter of the Deep autora Rick Riordan izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Rick Riordan

Daughter of the Deep

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Knjiga Getting Lost autora Annie Ernaux izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Annie Ernaux

Getting Lost

17,12 €
129,00 kn

Knjiga Against Nature: The Notebooks autora Tomas Espedal izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tomas Espedal

Against Nature: The Notebooks

13,14 €
99,00 kn

Knjiga Early Light autora Osamu Dazai izdana 2022 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Osamu Dazai

Early Light

17,12 €
129,00 kn

Knjiga Gleanings autora Neal Shusterman izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Neal Shusterman

Gleanings

11,81 €
89,00 kn