Holly Black

Coldest Girl in Coldtown

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Holly Black

Coldest Girl in Coldtown

11,81 €
89,00 kn


Coldtown is dangerous. A prison for the damned and those who party with them. From the New York Times bestselling author of The Cruel Prince comes a deliciously dark YA novel for fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries. Tana lives in a world where walled cities called Coldtowns exist. In them, quarantined monsters and humans mingle in a decadently bloody mix of predator and prey. It`s an eternal party, shown on TV 24 hours a day - gorgeous, glamorous and deadly! The only problem is, once you pass through Coldtown`s gates, you can never leave ... When Tana wakes up one morning after a perfectly ordinary party, she finds herself surrounded by corpses. The only other survivors of the massacre are her ex-boyfriend, infected and on the edge, and a mysterious boy burdened with a terrible secret. Shaken and determined, Tana enters a race against the clock to save the three of them the only way she knows how: by going straight to the heart of Coldtown itself.



GODINA IZDANJA
2014
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
155 x 201 mm
BROJ STRANICA
432 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.29 kg
BARKOD
9781780621715
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Book of Night autora Holly Black izdana 2022 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Holly Black

Book of Night

22,43 €
169,00 kn

Knjiga Book of Night autora Holly Black izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Holly Black

Book of Night

17,12 €
129,00 kn

Knjiga White Cat (Curse Workers 1) autora Holly Black izdana 2011 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Holly Black

White Cat (Curse Workers 1)

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Knjiga Okrutni princ autora 	
Holly Black izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Holly Black

Okrutni princ

15,79 €
119,00 kn

Knjiga Black Heart autora Holly Black izdana 2013 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Holly Black

Black Heart

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Knjiga Red Glove autora Holly Black izdana 2012 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Holly Black

Red Glove

11,81 €
89,00 kn