Nina Varela

Crier's War

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Nina Varela

Crier's War

11,81 €
89,00 kn


From debut author Nina Varela comes the first book in a richly imagined epic fantasy duology about an impossible love between two girls-one human, one Made-whose romance could be the beginning of a revolution. Perfect for fans of Marie Rutkoski`s The Winner`s Curse as well as Game of Thrones and Westworld. After the War of Kinds ravaged the kingdom of Rabu, the Automae, designed to be the playthings of royals, usurped their owners` estates and bent the human race to their will. Now Ayla, a human servant rising in the ranks at the House of the Sovereign, dreams of avenging her family`s death...by killing the sovereign`s daughter, Lady Crier. Crier was Made to be beautiful, flawless, and to carry on her father`s legacy. But that was before her betrothal to the enigmatic Scyre Kinok, before she discovered her father isn`t the benevolent king she once admired, and most importantly, before she met Ayla. Now, with growing human unrest across the land, pressures from a foreign queen, and an evil new leader on the rise, Crier and Ayla find there may be only one path to love: war.



GODINA IZDANJA
2022
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
135 x 203 mm
BROJ STRANICA
464 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.33 kg
BARKOD
9780062823953
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Iron Heart autora Nina Varela izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Nina Varela

Iron Heart

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Knjiga Spaceboy autora David Walliams izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

David Walliams

Spaceboy

17,12 €
129,00 kn

Knjiga Waking Romeo autora Kathryn Barker izdana 2022 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Kathryn Barker

Waking Romeo

21,10 €
159,00 kn

Knjiga Hachiko Waits autora Lesléa Newman izdana 2016 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Lesléa Newman

Hachiko Waits

9,95 €
75,00 kn