Alexandra Bracken

Darkest Minds #2: Never Fade

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Alexandra Bracken

Darkest Minds #2: Never Fade

11,81 €
89,00 kn


The second book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. They call her the Leader. Their saviour and only hope. Only Ruby knows what she really is - a monster, capable of destroying them all. Ruby never asked for the abilities that almost cost her life. Now she must call upon them to bring down a corrupt government in a world where children have been eliminated. When she is entrusted with an explosive secret, she embarks on her deadliest journey yet: leaving the Children`s League to track down Liam Stewart, the boy who carries the truth about the disease that threw the world into chaos. The boy she once loved and hoped never to see again.



GODINA IZDANJA
2016
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
129 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
560 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.44 kg
BARKOD
9781786540225
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Lore autora Alexandra Bracken izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Alexandra Bracken

Lore

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Knjiga Darkest Minds autora Alexandra Bracken izdana 2016 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Alexandra Bracken

Darkest Minds

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Knjiga Afterlove autora Tanya Byrne izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tanya Byrne

Afterlove

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Knjiga Darkness Outside Us autora Eliot Schrefer izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Eliot Schrefer

Darkness Outside Us

10,49 €
79,00 kn