Rachel Cohn , David Levithan

Dash and Lily's Book of Dares

10,55 €
0.0

Rachel Cohn , David Levithan

Dash and Lily's Book of Dares

10,55 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2014
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
129 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
352 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.22 kg
BARKOD
9781848453548
Share:

A whirlwind romance from the New York Times bestselling authors of Nick & Norah`s Infinite Playlist, now a Netflix original series! I`ve left some clues for you. If you want them, turn the page. If you don`t, put the book back on the shelf, please. At the urge of her lucky-in-love brother, sixteen-year-old Lily has left a red notebook full of challenges on her favourite bookshop shelf, waiting for just the right guy to come along and accept its dares. Curious, Dash isn`t one to back down from a challenge - and the Book of Dares is the perfect distraction he`s been looking for. As they send each other on a scavenger hunt across Manhattan, a whirlwhind romance ensues on paper. But finding out if they share their on-page chemistry in real life could be their biggest dare yet.... Perfect for fans of Emily in Paris, To All the Boys I`ve Loved Before and The Kissing Booth.

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Not Like Other Girls autora Meredith Adamo izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Meredith Adamo

Not Like Other Girls

11,85 €

Knjiga Nightbane autora Alex Aster izdana 2023 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Alex Aster

Nightbane

17,15 €