Keith Stewart

Days of Wonder

11,81 €
0.0

Keith Stewart

Days of Wonder

11,81 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2019
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
126 x 196 mm
BROJ STRANICA
496 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.34 kg
BARKOD
9780751563306
Share:

A story of life, love and hope - the perfect antidote to today`s world. Phenomenal` CLARE MACKINTOSH The incredible, life-affirming new novel by the author of the Richard & Judy Book Club Bestseller A Boy Made of Blocks for fans of Matt Haig and Jojo Moyes. Tom, devoted single father to Hannah, is the manager of a tiny local theatre. On each of her birthdays, its colourful cast of part-time actors have staged a fantastical production just for her - a day of wonder. However hard life gets, all Tom wants to do is make every moment magical for her. Now, as Hannah begins to spread her wings, the theatre comes under threat of closure and the two could lose one another. But maybe, just maybe, one final day of magic might just save them both. A story about finding joy in everyday life, Days of Wonder is the most beautiful and uplifting novel you`ll read all year. `Days of Wonder is a heartwarming and magical story. A wonderful read` LIBBY PAGE, AUTHOR OF THE LIDO `So powerful, yet incredibly gentle and poignant. Utterly and completely beautiful` JOANNA CANNON `Utterly enchanting . . . a truly beautiful story` RUTH HOGAN `This is the most emotionally powerful book we`ve read all year` HEAT `Tugs at your heart` DAILY MAIL `Fans of Jojo Moyes` Me Before You will love Days of Wonder. Made me laugh and cry in turn` GOOD HOUSEKEEPING `A lovely, funny and very moving novel` SUN `It`s a long time since a book made me laugh out loud and cry so much` TRACY REES `A beautiful read` CLOSER `The publishing sensation of the year` MAIL ON SUNDAY ON A BOY MADE OF BLOCKS `An uplifting read, full of humour and heart` SUNDAY MIRROR READERS LOVE DAYS OF WONDER: `Beautiful. Powerful. Emotional. Heartwarming. Bold. Touching. Heartbreaking. Wonderful. Outstanding. Brave. A must buy. A must read` BETWEEN THE PAGES BOOK CLUB `I didn`t think Keith`s novel A Boy Made of Blocks could be topped, but he`s done it` GOODREADS REVIEWER `This is a truly wonderful story, and I recommend it to anyone with a heart - broken or otherwise` GOODREADS REVIEWER `I can`t stress how amazing this book is. I truly believe that 2018`s must-read novel has arrived` WHISPERING STORIES `Catapulted itself into my top five reads of all time` GOODREADS REVIEWER `Brilliantly done and backed up with a cast of lovely characters. I adore this book` GOODREADS REVIEWER `Just wonderful, a delicately finished story full of joy, loyalty, heartache and love` GOODREADS REVIEWER `Keith Stuart is fast emerging as one of the UK`s great emotive writers when it comes to finding the beauty in everyday life` BEN VEAL WRITES

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga A Marvellous Light autora Freya Marske izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Freya Marske

A Marvellous Light

13,20 €

Knjiga A Restless Truth autora Freya Marske izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Freya Marske

A Restless Truth

13,20 €

Knjiga Hole We're In autora Gabrielle Zevin izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Gabrielle Zevin

Hole We're In

17,15 €

Knjiga Mrs Gulliver autora Valerie Martin izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Valerie Martin

Mrs Gulliver

19,80 €

Knjiga I Hope This Doesn't Find You autora Ann Liang izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Ann Liang

I Hope This Doesn't Find You

11,85 €