Elise Kova

Deal With The Elf King (Married to Magic #1)

13,20 € 9,90 €
0.0
Najniža cijena po kojoj je proizvod prodan u zadnjih 30 dana: 9,90 €

Elise Kova

Deal With The Elf King (Married to Magic #1)

13,20 € 9,90 €
0.0
Najniža cijena po kojoj je proizvod prodan u zadnjih 30 dana: 9,90 €

GODINA IZDANJA
2023
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
128 x 196 mm
BROJ STRANICA
416 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9781398713543
Share:

Inspired by the tales of Hades and Persephone, as well as the Beauty and the Beast, A Deal with the Elf King is perfect fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Uprooted - with just the right amount of steam and slow-burn! Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Uprooted, this standalone fantasy romance about a human girl and her marriage to the Elf King is impossible to put down! The elves come for two things: war and wives. In both cases, they come for death. Three-thousand years ago, humans were hunted by powerful races with wild magic until the treaty was formed. Now, for centuries, the elves have taken a young woman from Luella`s village to be their Human Queen. To be chosen is seen as a mark of death by the townsfolk. A mark nineteen-year-old Luella is grateful to have escaped as a girl. Instead, she`s dedicated her life to studying herbology and becoming the town`s only healer. That is, until the Elf King unexpectedly arrives... for her. Everything Luella had thought she`d known about her life, and herself, was a lie. Taken to a land filled with wild magic, Luella is forced to be the new queen to a cold yet blisteringly handsome Elf King. Once there, she learns about a dying world that only she can save. The magical land of Midscape pulls on one corner of her heart, her home and people tug on another... but what will truly break her is a passion she never wanted. A Deal with the Elf King is a complete standalone novel, inspired by the tales of Hades and Persephone, as well as Beauty and the Beast, with a happily ever after ending. It`s perfect for fantasy romance fans looking for just the right amount of steam and their next slow-burn and swoon-worthy couple.

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

-25%
Knjiga Duet with the Siren Duke (Married to Magic #4) autora Elise Kova izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Elise Kova

Duet with the Siren Duke (Married to Magic #4)

13,20 € 9,90 €

-25%
Knjiga Godzilla and Godzilla Raids Again autora Shigeru Kayama izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Shigeru Kayama

Godzilla and Godzilla Raids Again

22,45 € 16,84 €

-25%
Knjiga I Remember Paris autora Lucy Diamond izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Lucy Diamond

I Remember Paris

13,20 € 9,90 €

-25%
Knjiga Jumpnauts autora Hao Jingfang izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Hao Jingfang

Jumpnauts

19,80 € 14,85 €