Kelsey Rodkey

Disaster in Three Acts

16,30 €
0.0

Kelsey Rodkey

Disaster in Three Acts

16,30 €
0.0


JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
133 x 203 mm
BROJ STRANICA
368 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.34 kg
BARKOD
9780062994509
Share:

Fans of Elise Bryant and Rachel Lynn Solomon will swoon for Last Chance Books author Kelsey Rodkey`s next romance, packed with snark, banter, and inconvenient crushes. Saine Sinclair knows a little something about what makes a story worth telling. Your childhood best friend refuses to kiss you during a pre-adolescent game of spin the bottle? Terrible, zero stars, would not replay that scene again. The same ex-friend becomes your new best friend`s ex? Strangely compelling, unexpected twist, worth a hate-watch. That same guy--why is he always around?--turns out to be your last shot at getting into the documentary filmmaking program of your dreams? Saine hates to admit it, but she`d watch that movie. There`s something about Holden that makes her feel like she`s the one in front of the camera--like he can see every uncomfortable truth she`s buried below the surface. Saine knows how her story`s supposed to go. So why does every moment with Holden seem intent on changing the ending?

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Dungeons and Drama autora Kristy Boyce izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Kristy Boyce

Dungeons and Drama

12,25 €

Knjiga Our Fault autora Mercedes Ron izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Mercedes Ron

Our Fault

11,85 €

Knjiga Kingdom of Back autora Marie Lu izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Marie Lu

Kingdom of Back

10,70 €