Elise Kova

Duet with the Siren Duke (Married to Magic #4)

13,20 € 9,90 €
0.0
Najniža cijena po kojoj je proizvod prodan u zadnjih 30 dana: 9,90 €

Elise Kova

Duet with the Siren Duke (Married to Magic #4)

13,20 € 9,90 €
0.0
Najniža cijena po kojoj je proizvod prodan u zadnjih 30 dana: 9,90 €

GODINA IZDANJA
2023
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
128 x 196 mm
BROJ STRANICA
576 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9781398713635
Share:

Inspired by The Little Mermaid and the myth of Orpheus and Eurydice, this standalone, fantasy romance is perfect for fans of Danielle L. Jensen, Sarah J. Maas, and Laura Thalassa. She sold her soul to a siren and now he`s come to collect. Victoria risks everything to leave a dangerous marriage. But when her escape goes awry, she finds herself caught in the strong embrace of a mysterious siren, forced to choose: temporary salvation or immediate death. And so, a cursed deal is struck. Five years later, Victoria is alive-and the world`s finest ship captain. But her debt to the siren is due. Taken to the magical and deadly Eversea, Victoria discovers she`s the sacrifice upon which all sirens pin their hopes. With this as leverage, she strikes a new bargain: the safety of her family for her life. As the sacrifice for the God of Death, she`s meant to give up everything that draws her to the world of the living. Yet all she can think about is how this handsome siren`s song, and his hands, make her feel very much alive... A Duet with the Siren Duke is a complete, *standalone novel*. It`s for readers looking for a fantasy romance with deep lore, second-chance love, sacrifice, forbidden and slow-burn romance that sizzles on the page, and a happily ever after where love triumphs over all.

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

-25%
Knjiga Deal With The Elf King (Married to Magic #1) autora Elise Kova izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Elise Kova

Deal With The Elf King (Married to Magic #1)

13,20 € 9,90 €

-25%
Knjiga Godzilla and Godzilla Raids Again autora Shigeru Kayama izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Shigeru Kayama

Godzilla and Godzilla Raids Again

22,45 € 16,84 €

-25%
Knjiga I Remember Paris autora Lucy Diamond izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Lucy Diamond

I Remember Paris

13,20 € 9,90 €

-25%
Knjiga Jumpnauts autora Hao Jingfang izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Hao Jingfang

Jumpnauts

19,80 € 14,85 €