Ruth Kelly

Escape

11,85 €
0.0

Ruth Kelly

Escape

11,85 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2023
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
130 x 196 mm
BROJ STRANICA
400 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9781035025367
Share:

From bestselling author Ruth Kelly, The Escape is an electrifying thriller for fans of Lisa Jewell and Sarah Pearse. THE PERFECT OFFER When struggling influencer couple Adele and Jack post a crowdfunding video online, they`re amazed when a mysterious benefactor offers to buy them a crumbling French chateau. It`s the lifeline they need to leave all their troubles behind. THE PERFECT DREAM For Adele, it`s a dream come true. She will post videos of the renovation as thousands of online subscribers follow their journey. But the chateau is not all it seems and the local community is far from welcoming. THE PERFECT NIGHTMARE Then Adele`s videos suddenly stop. Her sister Erin visits to make sure she`s OK but the couple have vanished. Between the obsession of Adele`s fans and the claustrophobic secrecy of the nearby town, Erin must unravel the shocking truth behind the couple`s disappearance . . .

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Villa autora Ruth Kelly izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Ruth Kelly

Villa

11,90 €

Knjiga Argylle autora Elly Conway izdana 2024 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Elly Conway

Argylle

19,40 €

Knjiga City of Thieves autora David Benioff izdana 2009 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

David Benioff

City of Thieves

18,35 €

Knjiga Coworker autora Freida McFadden izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Freida McFadden

Coworker

11,85 €