Jonathan Safran Foer

Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close

10,49 €
0.0

Jonathan Safran Foer

Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close

10,49 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2018
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
111 x 181 mm
BROJ STRANICA
368 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.27 kg
BARKOD
9780241983805
Share:

Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close is Jonathan Safran Foer`s heartrending New York novel In a vase in a closet, a couple of years after his father died in 9/11, nine-year-old Oskar discovers a key . . . The key belonged to his father, he`s sure of that. But which of New York`s 162 million locks does it open? So begins a quest that takes Oskar - inventor, letter-writer and amateur detective - across New York`s five boroughs and into the jumbled lives of friends, relatives and complete strangers. He gets heavy boots, he gives himself little bruises and he inches ever nearer to the heart of a family mystery that stretches back fifty years. But will it take him any closer to, or even further from, his lost father? Moving, literary and innovative, perfect for fans of Lorrie Moore and Nicole Krauss, Jonathan Safran Foer`s Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close was made into a major film starring Tom Hanks and Sandra Bullock, released in 2012. Jonathan Safran Foer was born in 1977. He is the author of Everything is Illuminated, which won the National Jewish Book Award and the Guardian First Book award, and Eating Animals, and the editor of A Convergence of Birds.

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

-25%
Knjiga Eating Animals autora Jonathan Safran Foer izdana 2010 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Jonathan Safran Foer

Eating Animals

11,85 € 8,89 €

-25%
Knjiga Normal Rules Don't Apply autora Kate Atkinson izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Kate Atkinson

Normal Rules Don't Apply

13,20 € 9,90 €

-25%
Knjiga Flowers from the Void autora Gianni Washington izdana 2024 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Gianni Washington

Flowers from the Void

19,80 € 14,85 €

-25%
Knjiga Bolla autora Pajtim Statovci izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Pajtim Statovci

Bolla

11,85 € 8,89 €

-25%
Knjiga Small Joys autora Elvin James Mensah izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Elvin James Mensah

Small Joys

13,20 € 9,90 €

-25%
Knjiga Sea Cloak autora Nayrouz Qarmout ( izdana 2019 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Nayrouz Qarmout (

Sea Cloak

14,49 € 10,87 €