Lisa Lueddecke

Forest of Ghosts and Bones

10,49 €
79,04 kn

Lisa Lueddecke

Forest of Ghosts and Bones

10,49 €
79,04 kn


This gorgeously evocative standalone fantasy from Lisa Lueddecke is inspired by the Hungarian myths of her childhood. Enter a world with a haunted castle, a dark and dangerous forest and poisoned rain, with two fiery protagonists to root for - a book perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Laini Taylor. You are the girl who can walk in the rain, and I am the boy who knows the way. The Eve of Saints approaches and the poison rain which shrouds Castle Marcosza strains at its boundaries. When Beata`s brother is taken by the rain, Beata and her friend Benedek must make a perilous journey of discovery to uncover the root of her secret - why she is the only person who can walk through the rain unscathed. But Beata is soon caught up in a game of cat-and-mouse with mysterious Liljana, a girl with hidden powers of her own. And with magic outlawed in Marcosza, can the pair find a way to work together to harness their forbidden ability and unleash its full potential? Or will they find themselves seduced by power and all that it offers...



GODINA IZDANJA
2020
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
132 x 199 mm
BROJ STRANICA
400 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.28 kg
BARKOD
9781407195544
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Again, Again autora E. Lockhart izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

E. Lockhart

Again, Again

13,25 €
99,83 kn

Knjiga We Free The Stars autora Hafsah Faizal izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Hafsah Faizal

We Free The Stars

13,25 €
99,83 kn

Knjiga Belladonna autora Adalyn Grace izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Adalyn Grace

Belladonna

19,80 €
149,18 kn

Knjiga A Wicked Magic autora Sasha Laurens izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Sasha Laurens

A Wicked Magic

12,25 €
92,30 kn

Knjiga Iron Widow autora Xiran Jay Zhao izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Xiran Jay Zhao

Iron Widow

12,25 €
92,30 kn