Alyson Derrick

Forget Me Not

13,25 €
0.0

Alyson Derrick

Forget Me Not

13,25 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2024
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
139 x 209 mm
BROJ STRANICA
336 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9781665902380
Share:

Perfect for fans of Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and Five Feet Apart, this tender solo debut by the coauthor of New York Times bestseller She Gets the Girl is a "punch to the gut in the best way" (Booklist, starred review) about the strength of love and the power of choosing each other, against odds and obstacles, again and again. What would you do if you forgot the love of your life ever even existed? Stevie and Nora had a love. A secret, epic, once-in-a-lifetime kind of love. They also had a plan: to leave their small, ultra-conservative town and families behind after graduation and move to California, where they could finally stop hiding that love. But then Stevie has a terrible fall. And when she comes to, she can remember nothing of the last two years--not California, not coming to terms with her sexuality, not even Nora. Suddenly, Stevie finds herself in a life she doesn`t quite understand, one where she`s estranged from her parents, drifting away from her friends, lying about the hours she works, and headed towards a future that isn`t at all what her fifteen-year-old self would have envisioned. And Nora finds herself...forgotten. Can the two beat the odds a second time and find their way back together when "together" itself is just a lost memory?

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Reckless autora Lauren Roberts izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Lauren Roberts

Reckless

13,20 €

Knjiga One of Our Kind autora Nicola Yoon izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Nicola Yoon

One of Our Kind

19,80 €

Knjiga Curse for True Love autora Stephanie Garber izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Stephanie Garber

Curse for True Love

13,20 €