Alex Dahl

Girl Friends

11,85 €
0.0

Alex Dahl

Girl Friends

11,85 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2024
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
127 x 194 mm
BROJ STRANICA
416 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9781801108331
Share:

Compelling... hauntingly dark` JANE SHEMILT THEY CAN BUILD YOU UP Charlotte has it all: the successful career, the loving family. But, secretly, she is dangerously bored of her life. So when she meets free-spirited Bianka, it feels like fate - Bianka is exactly the person that Charlotte needs. OR TEAR YOU DOWN On a girls` trip to Ibiza, home is forgotten as Charlotte dives head first into a life that is looser, wilder. She feels free, but there are devastating consequences: someone doesn`t return home. As the aftermath of the holiday rips through her life back in London, Charlotte soon regrets ever breaking out of her carefully constructed routine - and begins to wonder whether meeting Bianka was really an accident at all... A fabulously creepy simmering `glam-noir` thriller, perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes, BA Paris, TM Logan and Verity by Colleen Hoover. `Toxic friendship, passion, betrayal, murder... I loved it` RACHEL WOLF Readers can`t get enough of Alex Dahl . . . `An irresistible read` Daily Mail `Fast-paced and unsettling` Guardian ``Unsettling, layered, bold, unpredictable, dark` WILL DEAN

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Nakon što je otišla autora Alex Dahl izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Alex Dahl

Nakon što je otišla

6,50 €

Knjiga Boy at the door autora Alex Dahl izdana 2018 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Alex Dahl

Boy at the door

19,78 €

Knjiga Yellowface autora Rebecca F Kuang izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Rebecca F Kuang

Yellowface

13,20 €

Knjiga Bright Young Women autora Jessica Knoll izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Jessica Knoll

Bright Young Women

13,20 €

Knjiga Running Grave autora Robert Galbraith izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Robert Galbraith

Running Grave

14,49 €

Knjiga This Is Why We Lied autora Karen Slaughter izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Karen Slaughter

This Is Why We Lied

19,80 €