Tess Sharpe

Girls I've Been

11,85 €
0.0

Tess Sharpe

Girls I've Been

11,85 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2021
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
140 x 216 mm
BROJ STRANICA
336 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.62 kg
BARKOD
9781444960112
Share:

Soon to be a Netflix film starring Stranger Things` Millie Bobby Brown - this must-read psychological thriller, perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, will leave you guessing until the final page. As an ex con artist, Nora has always got herself out of tricky situations. But the ultimate test lies in wait when she`s taken hostage in a bank heist. And this time, Nora doesn`t have an escape plan ... Meet Nora. Also known as Rebecca, Samantha, Haley, Katie and Ashley - the girls she`s been. Nora didn`t choose a life of deception - she was born into it. As the daughter of a con artist who targeted criminal men, Nora always had to play a part. But when her mother fell for one of the men instead of conning him, Nora pulled the ultimate con herself: escape. For five years Nora`s been playing at normal - but things are far from it when she finds herself held at gunpoint in the middle of a bank heist, along with Wes (her ex-boyfriend) and Iris (her secret new girlfriend and mutual friend of Wes ... awkward). Now it will take all of Nora`s con artistry skills to get them out alive. Because the gunmen have no idea who she really is - that girl has been in hiding for far too long ...

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Girl in Question autora Tess Sharpe izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tess Sharpe

Girl in Question

11,85 €

Knjiga Sva moja lica autora Tess Sharpe izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tess Sharpe

Sva moja lica

16,90 €

Knjiga Reckless autora Lauren Roberts izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Lauren Roberts

Reckless

13,20 €

Knjiga Icebreaker autora A. L. Graziadei izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

A. L. Graziadei

Icebreaker

13,25 €