Shelby Mahurin

Gods and Monsters

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Shelby Mahurin

Gods and Monsters

11,81 €
89,00 kn


Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one. The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove trilogy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake. Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from Morgane, the time has come to go home-and claim what is rightfully hers. But this is no longer the Lou her friends knew. No longer the Lou who captured a chasseur`s heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out. From Serpent & Dove to Blood & Honey and concluding with Gods & Monsters, Shelby Mahurin`s stunning fantasy trilogy delivers thrills and romance.



GODINA IZDANJA
2022
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
135 x 203 mm
BROJ STRANICA
640 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.41 kg
BARKOD
9780063038943
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Gods & Monsters autora Shelby Mahurin izdana 2021 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Shelby Mahurin

Gods & Monsters

17,12 €
129,00 kn

Knjiga Blood & Honey autora Shelby Mahurin izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Shelby Mahurin

Blood & Honey

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Knjiga A World Without Princes autora Soman Chainani izdana 2014 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Soman Chainani

A World Without Princes

8,63 €
65,00 kn

Knjiga Daughter of the Deep autora Rick Riordan izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Rick Riordan

Daughter of the Deep

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Knjiga Getting Lost autora Annie Ernaux izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Annie Ernaux

Getting Lost

17,12 €
129,00 kn

Knjiga Against Nature: The Notebooks autora Tomas Espedal izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tomas Espedal

Against Nature: The Notebooks

13,14 €
99,00 kn