Nikki Smith

Guests

11,85 €
0.0

Nikki Smith

Guests

11,85 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2024
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
129 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
330 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9780241997369
Share:

THE RESORT OF THEIR DREAMS. A DESTINATION TO DIE FOR... Welcome to paradise! Or so the staff say when they greet the Hamiltons at the idyllic Asana Fushi resort in the Maldives. And it starts off that way: champagne picnics on powder-white sand, snorkelling in the serene blue sea and moonlit walks under the stars. But lies lurk beneath the luxury because each of the guests has a secret, and they`re not the only ones. How can a once-in-a-lifetime trip turn into the holiday from hell? From the author of THE BEACH PARTY comes a novel of sun, sea and secrets for fans of ONE OF THE GIRLS and WHITE LOTUS.

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Yellowface autora Rebecca F Kuang izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Rebecca F Kuang

Yellowface

13,20 €

Knjiga Bright Young Women autora Jessica Knoll izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Jessica Knoll

Bright Young Women

13,20 €

Knjiga Running Grave autora Robert Galbraith izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Robert Galbraith

Running Grave

14,49 €

Knjiga This Is Why We Lied autora Karen Slaughter izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Karen Slaughter

This Is Why We Lied

19,80 €

Knjiga Murder Under the Sun autora Various izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Various

Murder Under the Sun

13,20 €

Knjiga Writing Retreat autora Julia Bartz izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Julia Bartz

Writing Retreat

13,20 €