Andrew Joseph White

Hell Followed with Us

13,25 €
0.0

Andrew Joseph White

Hell Followed with Us

13,25 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2023
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
134 x 202 mm
BROJ STRANICA
448 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9781682635636
Share:

Sixteen-year-old trans boy Benji is on the run from the cult that raised him--the fundamentalist sect that unleashed Armageddon and decimated the world`s population. Desperately, he searches for a place where the cult can`t get their hands on him, or more importantly, on the bioweapon they infected him with. But when cornered by monsters born from the destruction, Benji is rescued by a group of teens from the local Acheson LGBTQ+ Centre, affectionately known as the ALC. The ALC`s leader, Nick, is gorgeous, autistic, and a deadly shot, and he knows Benji`s darkest secret: the cult`s bioweapon is mutating him into a monster deadly enough to wipe humanity from the earth once and for all. Still, Nick offers Benji shelter among his ragtag group of queer teens, as long as Benji can control the monster and use its power to defend the ALC. Eager to belong, Benji accepts Nick`s terms...until he discovers the ALC`s mysterious leader has a hidden agenda, and more than a few secrets of his own. Perfect for fans of Gideon the Ninth and Annihilation. A New York Public Library Best Book of the Year

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Spice Road autora Maiya Ibrahim izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Maiya Ibrahim

Spice Road

13,20 €

Knjiga Cherish autora Tracy Wolff izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tracy Wolff

Cherish

13,20 €

Knjiga Exes autora Anam Iqbal izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Anam Iqbal

Exes

11,85 €