Sarah J. Maas

House of Earth and Blood

13,20 € 9,90 €
0.0
Najniža cijena po kojoj je proizvod prodan u zadnjih 30 dana: 9,90 €

Sarah J. Maas

House of Earth and Blood

13,20 € 9,90 €
0.0
Najniža cijena po kojoj je proizvod prodan u zadnjih 30 dana: 9,90 €

GODINA IZDANJA
2023
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
131 x 197 mm
BROJ STRANICA
912 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9781526663559
Share:

BOUND BY BLOOD. TEMPTED BY DESIRE. UNLEASHED BY DESTINY. Bryce Quinlan loves her life. Every night is a party, and Bryce is going to savour all the pleasures Lunathion - also known as Crescent City - has to offer. But when a brutal murder shakes the very foundations of the city, Bryce`s world comes crashing down. Two years later, Bryce still haunts the city`s most notorious nightclubs - but seeking only oblivion now. Then the murderer attacks again. And when an infamous Fallen angel, Hunt Athalar, is assigned to watch her every footstep, Bryce knows she can`t forget any longer. As Bryce and Hunt fight to unravel the mystery and their own dark pasts, the threads they tug ripple through the underbelly of the city, across warring continents and down to the deepest levels of Hel, where things that have been sleeping for millennia are beginning to stir . Perfect for fans of Jessica Jones and True Blood, this is a blockbuster modern fantasy set in a divided world where one woman must uncover the truth to seek her revenge.

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

-25%
Knjiga Throne of Glass7: Kingdom of Ash autora Sarah J. Maas izdana 2023 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Sarah J. Maas

Throne of Glass7: Kingdom of Ash

26,40 € 19,80 €

-25%
Knjiga Throne of Glass 3: Heir of Fire autora Sarah J. Maas izdana 2023 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Sarah J. Maas

Throne of Glass 3: Heir of Fire

25,05 € 18,79 €

-25%
Knjiga Throne of Glass 2: Crown of Midnight autora Sarah J. Maas izdana 2023 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Sarah J. Maas

Throne of Glass 2: Crown of Midnight

22,45 € 16,84 €

-25%
Knjiga Throne of Glass 4: Queen of Shadows autora Sarah J. Maas izdana 2023 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Sarah J. Maas

Throne of Glass 4: Queen of Shadows

25,05 € 18,79 €

-25%
Knjiga House of Flame and Shadow autora Sarah J. Maas izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Sarah J. Maas

House of Flame and Shadow

22,45 € 16,84 €