Neil Gaiman

How to Talk to Girls at Parties

17,15 €
0.0

Neil Gaiman

How to Talk to Girls at Parties

17,15 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2016
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
172 x 264 mm
BROJ STRANICA
64 stranica
UVEZ
tvrdi uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9781472242488
Share:

How to Talk to Girls at Parties by Sunday Times bestselling writer Neil Gaiman is a graphic novel with extraordinary artwork by the Eisner Award-winning duo Fábio Moon and Gabriel Bá. Soon to be a feature film starring Nicole Kidman, this adaptation is `a quirky delight` (Audrey Niffenegger) and will appeal to fans of Alan Moore, Dave McKean and beyond. ENN is a fifteen-year-old boy who just doesn`t understand girls, while his friend Vic seems to have them all figured out. Both teenagers are in for the shock of their young lives, however, when they crash a local party only to discover that the girls there are far, far more than they appear! From the Locus Award-winning short story by Neil Gaiman, one of the most celebrated authors of our time, and adapted in vibrant ink-and-watercolour illustrations by the Daytripper duo of brothers Fábio Moon and Gabriel Bá, this original graphic novel is not to be missed!

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Sandman Book Six autora Neil Gaiman izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Neil Gaiman

Sandman Book Six

35,70 €

Knjiga Dobri predznaci scenarij autora Neil Gaiman izdana 2023 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Neil Gaiman

Dobri predznaci scenarij

34,99 €

Knjiga Good Omens autora Terry Pratchett; Neil Gaiman izdana 2014 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Terry Pratchett; Neil Gaiman

Good Omens

13,20 €

Knjiga Sandman Book 5 autora Neil Gaiman izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Neil Gaiman

Sandman Book 5

35,70 €

Knjiga Neil Gaiman Reader autora Neil Gaiman izdana 2020 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Neil Gaiman

Neil Gaiman Reader

44,99 €

Knjiga Coraline autora Neil Gaiman izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Neil Gaiman

Coraline

19,35 €