Tahereh Mafi

Imagine Me

11,85 €
0.0

Tahereh Mafi

Imagine Me

11,85 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2020
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
129 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
464 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.32 kg
BARKOD
9781405297042
Share:

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi`s New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard`s The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo`s Six of Crows Juliette Ferrars. Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie? Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become more complicated. As she struggles to understand the past that haunts her and looks to a future more uncertain than ever, the lines between right and wrong - between Ella and Juliette - blur. And with old enemies looming, her destiny may not be her own to control. The day of reckoning for the Reestablishment is coming. But will the choice of which side to fight on be hers?

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Shatter Me autora Tahereh Mafi izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tahereh Mafi

Shatter Me

13,99 €

Knjiga All This Twisted Glory autora Tahereh Mafi izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tahereh Mafi

All This Twisted Glory

14,49 €

Knjiga These Infinite Threads autora Tahereh Mafi izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tahereh Mafi

These Infinite Threads

11,85 €

Knjiga This Woven Kingdom autora Tahereh Mafi izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tahereh Mafi

This Woven Kingdom

11,85 €

Knjiga This Woven Kingdom autora Tahereh Mafi izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tahereh Mafi

This Woven Kingdom

11,81 €