Tahereh Mafi

Imagine Me

79,00 kn

Tahereh Mafi

Imagine Me

79,00 kn

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi`s New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard`s The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo`s Six of Crows Juliette Ferrars. Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie? Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become more complicated. As she struggles to understand the past that haunts her and looks to a future more uncertain than ever, the lines between right and wrong - between Ella and Juliette - blur. And with old enemies looming, her destiny may not be her own to control. The day of reckoning for the Reestablishment is coming. But will the choice of which side to fight on be hers?



GODINA IZDANJA
2020
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
129 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
464 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.32 kg
BARKOD
9781405297042
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

79,00 kn

79,00 kn

79,00 kn

79,00 kn