Jessica Moor

Keeper

17,12 €
129,00 kn

Jessica Moor

Keeper

17,12 €
129,00 kn


A new young writer I believe in` Jeanette Winterson `Made me want to shout out in anger` Val McDermid `Gripping, devastating...breathtaking` Clare Mackintosh Coming in Spring 2020, KEEPER is the addictive literary thriller that`s already starting conversations, for readers who loved Lullaby and Three Women. ________________ He`s been looking in the windows again. Messing with cameras. Leaving notes. Supposed to be a refuge. But death got inside. When Katie Straw`s body is pulled from the waters of the local suicide spot, the police decide it`s an open-and-shut case. A standard-issue female suicide. But the residents of Widringham women`s refuge where Katie worked don`t agree. They say it`s murder. Will you listen to them? An addictive literary page-turner about a crime as shocking as it is commonplace, Keeper will leave you reeling long after the final page is turned. ________________ `Tense, beautiful and lyrical. Everyone should read this book` - Sara Collins, author of The Confessions of Frannie Langton `Wickedly paced and utterly chilling, making space for the interior lives of its victims and their gradually shrinking worlds, all the while exposing the failures of the systems that are supposed to protect them. As compulsive as it is heartbreaking` - Rosie Price, author of What Red Was `Grips from the first page. Powerful, beautifully written and chillingly close to the bone, this is crime fiction with a conscience. Essential reading` - Erin Kelly, author of He Said/She Said



GODINA IZDANJA
2020
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
153 X 234 mm
BROJ STRANICA
336 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.41 kg
BARKOD
9780241431023
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Murder Most Royal autora SJ Bennett izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

SJ Bennett

Murder Most Royal

18,45 €
139,00 kn

Knjiga Bullet That Missed autora Richard Osman izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Richard Osman

Bullet That Missed

19,78 €
149,00 kn

Knjiga Abandoned in Death autora J. D. Robb izdana 2022 kao meki uvezi dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

J. D. Robb

Abandoned in Death

11,28 €
85,00 kn

Knjiga Fell autora Sarah Moss izdana 2022 kao meki uvezi dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Sarah Moss

Fell

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Knjiga Fish Swimming in Dappled Sunlight autora Riku Onda izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Riku Onda

Fish Swimming in Dappled Sunlight

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Knjiga Paris Apartment autora Lucy Foley izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Lucy Foley

Paris Apartment

11,81 €
89,00 kn