Jacqueline Carey

Kushiel's Chosen

14,49 € 10,87 €
0.0
Najniža cijena po kojoj je proizvod prodan u zadnjih 30 dana: 10,87 €

Jacqueline Carey

Kushiel's Chosen

14,49 € 10,87 €
0.0
Najniža cijena po kojoj je proizvod prodan u zadnjih 30 dana: 10,87 €

GODINA IZDANJA
2023
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
132 x 196 mm
BROJ STRANICA
736 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9781035007622
Share:

The second book in the Kushiel`s Legacy trilogy, Kushiel’s Chosen by Jacqueline Carey is a sweeping fantasy of romance, luxuriance and intrigue – perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer L. Armentrout. Temptress. Traitor. Tormentor. Phedre was trained as a spy, courtesan and strategist under her tutor’s watchful eye. He also saw she’d been touched by the god Kushiel’s dart, chosen to experience pain and pleasure as one. Above all, he taught Phedre to observe and analyse – skills that may yet save her life. Once before, Phedre sacrificed everything to save her country, but the gods still cast a shadow over her land. For while their young queen is beloved by her people, traitors remain. Those who want others on the throne and aren’t done with schemes for power and revenge. To do her duty, Phedre must again leave her homeland – only to uncover an earth-shattering plot. One masterminded by the one person she can’t deny. . .

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

-25%
Knjiga Kushiel's Avatar autora Jacqueline Carey izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Jacqueline Carey

Kushiel's Avatar

14,49 € 10,87 €

-25%
Knjiga Kushiel's Dart autora Jacqueline Carey izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Jacqueline Carey

Kushiel's Dart

17,15 € 12,86 €

-25%
Knjiga Godzilla and Godzilla Raids Again autora Shigeru Kayama izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Shigeru Kayama

Godzilla and Godzilla Raids Again

22,45 € 16,84 €

-25%
Knjiga I Remember Paris autora Lucy Diamond izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Lucy Diamond

I Remember Paris

13,20 € 9,90 €

-25%
Knjiga Jumpnauts autora Hao Jingfang izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Hao Jingfang

Jumpnauts

19,80 € 14,85 €

-25%
Knjiga World War Z autora Max Brooks izdana 2019 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Max Brooks

World War Z

13,20 € 9,90 €