LION INSIDE

69,00 kn

LION INSIDE

69,00 kn

From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side lifestyle brand, Rachel Bright, and the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, Jim Field, comes a feelgood rhyming story about one little mouse trying to make himself heard and discovering along the way that even the smallest of us has the heart of a lion. Perfect for fans of Giraffes Can`t Dance this stylish book from two contemporary stars really is something to shout about - it will make you laugh, cry and read it every bedtime. `A heartfelt message, delightfully conveyed.` Parents in Touch `Captivating.` Books for Keeps `A delight to read over and over again.` WRD `Field is on top form ... readers will feel carried along by his visual and comedic generosity.` Publishers Weekly



GODINA IZDANJA
2016
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
240 x 298 mm
BROJ STRANICA
32 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.21 kg
BARKOD
9781408331606
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati