LION INSIDE

10,55 €
0.0

LION INSIDE

10,55 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2016
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
240 x 298 mm
BROJ STRANICA
32 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.21 kg
BARKOD
9781408331606
Share:

From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side lifestyle brand, Rachel Bright, and the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, Jim Field, comes a feelgood rhyming story about one little mouse trying to make himself heard and discovering along the way that even the smallest of us has the heart of a lion. Perfect for fans of Giraffes Can`t Dance this stylish book from two contemporary stars really is something to shout about - it will make you laugh, cry and read it every bedtime. `A heartfelt message, delightfully conveyed.` Parents in Touch `Captivating.` Books for Keeps `A delight to read over and over again.` WRD `Field is on top form ... readers will feel carried along by his visual and comedic generosity.` Publishers Weekly

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Puni krug autora Maggie Shipstead izdana 2024 kao tvrdi dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

U DOLASKU

Maggie Shipstead

Puni krug

21,90 €

-10%
Knjiga Povratak Carrie Soto autora Taylor Jenkins Reid izdana 2024 kao meki dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

PRETPRODAJA

Taylor Jenkins Reid

Povratak Carrie Soto

18,50 € 16,65 €