LION INSIDE

9,16 €
69,00 kn

LION INSIDE

9,16 €
69,00 kn


From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side lifestyle brand, Rachel Bright, and the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, Jim Field, comes a feelgood rhyming story about one little mouse trying to make himself heard and discovering along the way that even the smallest of us has the heart of a lion. Perfect for fans of Giraffes Can`t Dance this stylish book from two contemporary stars really is something to shout about - it will make you laugh, cry and read it every bedtime. `A heartfelt message, delightfully conveyed.` Parents in Touch `Captivating.` Books for Keeps `A delight to read over and over again.` WRD `Field is on top form ... readers will feel carried along by his visual and comedic generosity.` Publishers Weekly



GODINA IZDANJA
2016
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
240 x 298 mm
BROJ STRANICA
32 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.21 kg
BARKOD
9781408331606
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Up and Down autora Oliver Jeffers izdana 2011 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Oliver Jeffers

Up and Down

9,16 €
69,00 kn

Knjiga What Do People Do All Day? autora Richard Scarry izdana 2012 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Richard Scarry

What Do People Do All Day?

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Knjiga An Alphabet of Stories autora Oliver Jeffers izdana 2018 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Oliver Jeffers

An Alphabet of Stories

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Knjiga Does a Bear Poo in the Woods? autora Jonny Leighton izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Jonny Leighton

Does a Bear Poo in the Woods?

9,16 €
69,00 kn