Ian McDonald

Luna #3: Moon Rising

13,14 €
99,00 kn

Ian McDonald

Luna #3: Moon Rising

13,14 €
99,00 kn


Optioned for TV by CBS in a massive deal, Ian McDonald`s Luna trilogy has already been acclaimed as one of the most exciting and important SF series of the decade. This is Kim Stanley Robinson`s Mars trilogy for a new generation; perfect SF for fans of Gravity and The Martian looking for a wider canvas and large-scale thriller format. Akin to the mafia families of The Godfather, the families of the five Dragons who control the rich resources of the moon are locked in an endless and vicious struggle for supremacy and now the peace that reigned while the moon was colonised is breaking down. Which of the scions of the dragons will gain supremacy? Or will the moon, with its harsh vacuum, it`s freezing dark and blazing, irradiated light be the final winner?



GODINA IZDANJA
2020
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
128 x 196 mm
BROJ STRANICA
448 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.32 kg
BARKOD
9781473216761
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Luna : New Moon autora Ian McDonald izdana 2016 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Ian McDonald

Luna : New Moon

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Knjiga Luna: Moon Rising autora Ian McDonald izdana 2019 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Ian McDonald

Luna: Moon Rising

22,43 €
169,00 kn

Knjiga Luna - Mladi mjesec autora Ian McDonald izdana 2019 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Ian McDonald

Luna - Mladi mjesec

18,45 €
139,00 kn

Knjiga False Gods autora Graham McNeill izdana 2014 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Graham McNeill

False Gods

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Knjiga Blubeard autora Kurt Vonnegut izdana 2019 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Kurt Vonnegut

Blubeard

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Knjiga Into the Narrowdark autora Tad Williams izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tad Williams

Into the Narrowdark

19,78 €
149,00 kn