Syed M. Masood

More Than Just a Pretty Face

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Syed M. Masood

More Than Just a Pretty Face

11,81 €
89,00 kn


Danyal Jilani doesn`t lack confidence. He may not be the smartest guy in the room, but he`s funny, gorgeous, and going to make a great chef one day. His father doesn`t approve of his career choice, but that hardly matters. What does matter is the opinion of Danyal`s longtime crush, the perfect-in-all-ways Kaval, and her family, who consider him a less than ideal arranged marriage prospect. When Danyal gets selected for Renaissance Man, a school-wide academic championship, it`s the perfect opportunity to show everyone he`s smarter than they think. He recruits the brilliant, totally-uninterested-in-him Bisma to help with the competition, but the more time Danyal spends with her . . . the more he learns from her...the more he cooks for her . . . the more he realizes that happiness may be staring him right in his pretty face. In this young adult debut full of depth and heart, author Syed M. Masood will have readers laughing, sighing, tearing up, and shouting `YES!` at the top of their lungs. Perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Jenny Han.



GODINA IZDANJA
2021
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
129 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
352 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.24 kg
BARKOD
9781529311358
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Darkness Outside Us autora Eliot Schrefer izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Eliot Schrefer

Darkness Outside Us

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Knjiga Witch King autora H E Edgmon izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

H E Edgmon

Witch King

13,14 €
99,00 kn

Knjiga Gods and Monsters autora Shelby Mahurin izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Shelby Mahurin

Gods and Monsters

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Knjiga Flash Fire autora TJ Klune izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

TJ Klune

Flash Fire

13,14 €
99,00 kn

Knjiga Heat Wave autora TJ Klune izdana 2022 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

TJ Klune

Heat Wave

21,10 €
159,00 kn

Knjiga Cats We Meet Along the Way autora Nadia Mikail izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Nadia Mikail

Cats We Meet Along the Way

10,49 €
79,00 kn