Syed M. Masood

More Than Just a Pretty Face

11,90 €
0.0

Syed M. Masood

More Than Just a Pretty Face

11,90 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2021
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
129 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
352 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.24 kg
BARKOD
9781529311358
Share:

Danyal Jilani doesn`t lack confidence. He may not be the smartest guy in the room, but he`s funny, gorgeous, and going to make a great chef one day. His father doesn`t approve of his career choice, but that hardly matters. What does matter is the opinion of Danyal`s longtime crush, the perfect-in-all-ways Kaval, and her family, who consider him a less than ideal arranged marriage prospect. When Danyal gets selected for Renaissance Man, a school-wide academic championship, it`s the perfect opportunity to show everyone he`s smarter than they think. He recruits the brilliant, totally-uninterested-in-him Bisma to help with the competition, but the more time Danyal spends with her . . . the more he learns from her...the more he cooks for her . . . the more he realizes that happiness may be staring him right in his pretty face. In this young adult debut full of depth and heart, author Syed M. Masood will have readers laughing, sighing, tearing up, and shouting `YES!` at the top of their lungs. Perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Jenny Han.

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Tempest of Tea autora Hafsah Faizal izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Hafsah Faizal

Tempest of Tea

11,85 €

Knjiga This Tale Is Forbidden autora Polly Crosby izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Polly Crosby

This Tale Is Forbidden

11,85 €