Mia Sheridan

Most of All You

13,20 € 9,90 €
0.0
Najniža cijena po kojoj je proizvod prodan u zadnjih 30 dana: 9,90 €

Mia Sheridan

Most of All You

13,20 € 9,90 €
0.0
Najniža cijena po kojoj je proizvod prodan u zadnjih 30 dana: 9,90 €

GODINA IZDANJA
2017
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
126 x 196 mm
BROJ STRANICA
352 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9780349419152
Share:

From the New York Times bestselling author of Archer`s Voice comes a heart-wrenching stand-alone contemporary romance, the perfect, angsty romance for fans of Kennedy Ryan and Colleen Hoover A broken woman . . . Crystal learned long ago that love brings only pain. Feeling nothing at all is far better than being hurt again. She guards her wounded heart behind a hard exterior and carries within her a deep mistrust of men, who, in her experience, have only ever used and taken. A man in need of help . . . Then Gabriel Dalton walks into her life. Despite the terrible darkness of his past, there`s an undeniable goodness in him. And even though she knows the cost, Crystal finds herself drawn to Gabriel. His quiet strength is wearing down her defenses and his gentle patience is causing her to question everything she thought she knew. Only love can mend a shattered heart . . . Crystal and Gabriel never imagined that the world, which had stolen everything from them, would bring them a deep love like this. Except fate will only take them so far, and now the choice is theirs: Harden their hearts once again or find the courage to shed their painful pasts.

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

-25%
Knjiga Travis autora Mia Sheridan izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Mia Sheridan

Travis

13,20 € 9,90 €

-25%
Knjiga Finding Eden autora Mia Sheridan izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Mia Sheridan

Finding Eden

13,20 € 9,90 €

-25%
Knjiga Becoming Calder autora Mia Sheridan izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Mia Sheridan

Becoming Calder

13,20 € 9,90 €

-25%
Knjiga More Than Words autora Mia Sheridan izdana 2018 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Mia Sheridan

More Than Words

13,20 € 9,90 €

-25%
Knjiga Falling for Gage autora Mia Sheridan izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Mia Sheridan

Falling for Gage

13,20 € 9,90 €

-25%
Knjiga Kyland autora Mia Sheridan izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Mia Sheridan

Kyland

13,20 € 9,90 €