Dean Atta

Only on the Weekends

16,30 €
0.0

Dean Atta

Only on the Weekends

16,30 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2023
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
134 x 203 mm
BROJ STRANICA
560 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9780063157996
Share:

From the Stonewall Award-winning author of The Black Flamingo comes a romantic coming-of-age novel in verse about pursuing the love we know we deserve. The ideal next read for fans of Kacen Callender, Elizabeth Acevedo, and Becky Albertalli. Mack is a hopeless romantic--likely a hazard of growing up on film sets thanks to his father`s job. He has had a crush on Karim for as long as he can remember, and he can`t believe it when gorgeous, popular Karim seems into him too. But when Mack`s father takes on a new directing project in Scotland, Mack has to move away, and he soon discovers how painful long-distance relationships can be. It`s awful to be so far away from Karim, and it`s made worse by the fact that Karim can be so hard to read. Then Mack meets actor Finlay on set, and the world turns upside down again. Fin seems fearless, and his confidence could just be infectious.

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Black Flamingo autora Dean Atta izdana 2020 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Dean Atta

Black Flamingo

10,55 €

Knjiga Dungeons and Drama autora Kristy Boyce izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Kristy Boyce

Dungeons and Drama

12,25 €

Knjiga Our Fault autora Mercedes Ron izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Mercedes Ron

Our Fault

11,85 €