Lin Anderson

Party House

11,90 € 8,93 €
0.0
Najniža cijena po kojoj je proizvod prodan u zadnjih 30 dana: 8,93 €

Lin Anderson

Party House

11,90 € 8,93 €
0.0
Najniža cijena po kojoj je proizvod prodan u zadnjih 30 dana: 8,93 €

GODINA IZDANJA
2023
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
127 x 203 mm
BROJ STRANICA
368 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9781529084528
Share:

The Party House by Lin Anderson is a deeply atmospheric psychological thriller set in the Scottish Highlands, for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware. Devastated by a recent pandemic brought in by outsiders, the villagers of Blackrig in the Scottish Highlands are outraged when they find that the nearby estate plans to reopen its luxury ‘party house’ to tourists. As animosity sparks in the community, a group of locals take action. By the end of the night, the house hot tub has been smashed to pieces and, in the ensuing chaos, the body of a young woman is found in the foundations. Seventeen-year-old Ailsa Cummings went missing five years ago, never to be seen again. Until now. The excavation of Ailsa’s remains reignites old suspicions towards the men of this small community, including Greg, the estate’s gamekeeper. He is loath to discuss old wounds, but Greg`s new lover, Joanne, is frightened by his reaction to the missing girl’s discovery. Joanne begins to doubt how well she knows this new man in her life. Then again, he’s not the only one with secrets in their volatile relationship . . .

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

-25%
Knjiga Comeback autora Ella Berman izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Ella Berman

Comeback

13,20 € 9,90 €

-25%
Knjiga Bourne Defiance autora Brian Freeman izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Brian Freeman

Bourne Defiance

10,55 € 7,91 €

-25%
Knjiga Girl Friends autora Alex Dahl izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Alex Dahl

Girl Friends

11,85 € 8,89 €

-25%
Knjiga Blackstone Fell autora Martin Edwards izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Martin Edwards

Blackstone Fell

13,20 € 9,90 €

-25%
Knjiga Stranger at the Wedding autora A. E. Gauntlett izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

A. E. Gauntlett

Stranger at the Wedding

19,80 € 14,85 €