Stephen Chbosky

Perks of Being a Wallflower

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Stephen Chbosky

Perks of Being a Wallflower

10,49 €
79,00 kn


Now in a special edition to mark the twentieth anniversary of a beloved cult classic! Read the bestselling coming-of-age story that takes a sometimes heartbreaking, often hysterical, and always honest look at high school in all its glory. Also a major motion picture starring Logan Lerman and Emma Watson, The Perks of Being a Wallflower is a funny, touching, and haunting modern classic. Charlie is a freshman. And while he`s not the biggest geek in the school, he is by no means popular. Shy, introspective, intelligent beyond his years yet socially awkward, he is a wallflower, caught between trying to live his life and trying to run from it. Charlie is attempting to navigate his way through uncharted territory: the world of first dates and mix-tapes, family dramas and new friends; the world of sex, drugs, and The Rocky Horror Picture Show, when all one requires is that perfect song on that perfect drive to feel infinite. But Charlie can`t stay on the sideline forever. Standing on the fringes of life offers a unique perspective. But there comes a time to see what it looks like from the dance floor. This internationally bestselling novel for teen readers (or `wallflowers` of more-advanced age) will make you laugh, cry, and perhaps feel nostalgic for those moments when you, too, tiptoed onto the dance floor of life. `A coming of age tale in the tradition of The Catcher in the Rye and A Separate Peace... often inspirational and always beautifully written` USA Today

O autoru

Stephen Chbosky (1970.) američki je romanopisac, scenarist i filmski redatelj najpoznatiji po bestseleru New York Timesa - Charliejev svijet (The Perks of Being a Wallflower) - prema kojem je snimljen istoimeni filmski hit s Loganom Lermanom, Ezrom Millerom i Emmom Watson u glavnim ulogama.

Pogledajte sve naslove autora


GODINA IZDANJA
2019
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
130 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
256 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.24 kg
BARKOD
9781471180811
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Imaginary Friend autora Stephen Chbosky izdana 2020 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Stephen Chbosky

Imaginary Friend

14,47 €
109,00 kn

Knjiga Imaginarni prijatelj autora Stephen Chbosky izdana 2021 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Stephen Chbosky

Imaginarni prijatelj

21,10 €
159,00 kn

Knjiga Imaginary Friend autora Stephen Chbosky izdana 2019 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Stephen Chbosky

Imaginary Friend

19,78 €
149,00 kn

Knjiga Charliejev svijet autora Stephen Chbosky izdana 2019 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Stephen Chbosky

Charliejev svijet

13,14 €
99,00 kn

Knjiga Perks of Being A Wallflower autora Stephen Chbosky izdana 2015 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Stephen Chbosky

Perks of Being A Wallflower

10,49 €
79,00 kn