Michael Faudet

Playing with Matches

149,00 kn

Michael Faudet

Playing with Matches

149,00 kn

Playing with Matches is the ultimate collector`s edition by internationally best-selling poet, Michael Faudet. A beautiful hardcover gift book that has been personally curated by the author featuring a compilation of the best work from his five published books and thirty-five new pieces of poetry and prose for readers to discover. A wonderful addition to any bookshelf with a pretty ribbon marker and attractive cloth covered spine. To complement the exquisite and evocative poetry, prose, and short stories, this gorgeous book also gives readers a private glimpse into the author`s life. Comprising of black and white photographs taken by Michael Faudet that capture the inspiration behind the writing. Playing with Matches is a must-have for fans of Dirty Pretty Things, Bitter Sweet Love, Smoke & Mirrors, Winter of Summers, and Cult of Two. A poetry lover`s delight with an additional 35 new pieces never before published in any Michael Faudet collection. An intricate exploration of love, heartbreak, seduction, self-empowerment, and sex that will spark your imagination and ignite the flames of passion that burn inside all of us.



GODINA IZDANJA
2022
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
132 x 208 mm
BROJ STRANICA
296 stranica
UVEZ
tvrdi uvez
MASA
0.45 kg
BARKOD
9781524869892
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

149,00 kn

135,00 kn

119,00 kn

149,00 kn