Rebecca Ross

Queen's Rising

9,95 €
75,00 kn

Rebecca Ross

Queen's Rising

9,95 €
75,00 kn


In this epic debut fantasy, inspired by Renaissance France, an outcast finds herself bound to a disgraced lord and entangled in his plot to overthrow the king. Perfect for fans of Grave Mercy and Red Queen! Brienna desires only two things: to master her passion and to be chosen by a patron. Growing up in Valenia at the renowned Magnalia House should have prepared her. While some are born with a talent for one of the five passions--art, music, dramatics, wit, and knowledge--Brienna struggled to find hers until she chose knowledge. However, Brienna`s greatest fear comes true: she is left without a patron. Months later, her life takes an unexpected turn when a disgraced lord offers her patronage. Suspicious of his intent, she reluctantly accepts. But there is much more to his story, for there is a dangerous plot to overthrow the king of Maevana--the rival kingdom of Valenia--and restore the rightful queen, and her magic, to the throne. With war brewing, Brienna must choose which side she will remain loyal to: passion or blood.



GODINA IZDANJA
2019
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
135 x 203 mm
BROJ STRANICA
480 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.34 kg
BARKOD
9780062471369
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Queen's Resistance autora Rebecca Ross izdana 2020 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Rebecca Ross

Queen's Resistance

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Knjiga Darkness Outside Us autora Eliot Schrefer izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Eliot Schrefer

Darkness Outside Us

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Knjiga Witch King autora H E Edgmon izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

H E Edgmon

Witch King

13,14 €
99,00 kn

Knjiga Gods and Monsters autora Shelby Mahurin izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Shelby Mahurin

Gods and Monsters

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Knjiga Flash Fire autora TJ Klune izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

TJ Klune

Flash Fire

13,14 €
99,00 kn

Knjiga Heat Wave autora TJ Klune izdana 2022 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

TJ Klune

Heat Wave

21,10 €
159,00 kn