Jean-Paul Didierlaur

Reader on the 6.27

11,81 €
0.0

Jean-Paul Didierlaur

Reader on the 6.27

11,81 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2016
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
129 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
208 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.20 kg
BARKOD
9781447276494
Share:

An international bestseller from French author Jean-Paul Didierlaurent, The Reader on the 6.27 is ready to take you on a journey . . . Guylain Vignolles lives on the edge of existence. Working at a book pulping factory in a job he hates, he has but one pleasure in life . . . Sitting on the 6.27 train each day, Guylain recites aloud from pages he has saved from the jaws of his monstrous pulping machine. But it is when he discovers the diary of a lonely young woman, Julie - a woman who feels as lost in the world as he does - that his journey will truly begin . . . The Reader on the 6.27 is a tale bursting with larger-than-life characters, each of whom touches Guylain`s life for the better. For fans of Amelie and Mr Penumbra`s 24-hour Bookstore, this captivating novel is a warm, funny fable about literature`s power to uplift even the most downtrodden of lives.

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

-25%
Knjiga Rest of Their Lives autora Jean-Paul Didierlaur izdana 2018 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Jean-Paul Didierlaur

Rest of Their Lives

11,85 € 8,89 €

-25%
Knjiga Normal Rules Don't Apply autora Kate Atkinson izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Kate Atkinson

Normal Rules Don't Apply

13,20 € 9,90 €

-25%
Knjiga Flowers from the Void autora Gianni Washington izdana 2024 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Gianni Washington

Flowers from the Void

19,80 € 14,85 €

-25%
Knjiga Bolla autora Pajtim Statovci izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Pajtim Statovci

Bolla

11,85 € 8,89 €

-25%
Knjiga Small Joys autora Elvin James Mensah izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Elvin James Mensah

Small Joys

13,20 € 9,90 €

-25%
Knjiga Sea Cloak autora Nayrouz Qarmout ( izdana 2019 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Nayrouz Qarmout (

Sea Cloak

14,49 € 10,87 €