Alexis Hall

Rosie Palmer Takes the Cake

13,14 €
99,00 kn

Alexis Hall

Rosie Palmer Takes the Cake

13,14 €
99,00 kn


A delicious romantic comedy by the bestselling author of Boyfriend Material, perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston, Christina Lauren, and Abby Jimenez. As an expert baker, Rosaline Palmer is a big believer in always following the recipe. She`s lived her life by that rule - well, except for when she dropped out of college to raise her daughter, Amelie. Now, with a paycheck as useful as greaseproof paper and a house crumbling faster than biscuits in tea, she`s teetering on the edge of financial disaster. But where there`s a whisk there`s a way . . . and Rosaline has just landed a spot on the nation`s most beloved baking show. Winning the prize money would give her daughter the life she deserves, but more than collapsing trifles stand between Rosaline and sweet, sweet victory. Suave, well-educated, and parent-approved Alain Pope knows all the right moves to sweep her off her feet, but it`s shy electrician Harry Dobson who makes Rosaline question her long-held beliefs - about herself, her family, and her desires. Rosaline fears falling for Harry is a recipe for disaster. Yet as the competition - and the ovens - heat up, Rosaline starts to realize the best quality bakes come from the heart . . .



GODINA IZDANJA
2021
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
124 x 196 mm
BROJ STRANICA
448 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9780349429939
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Something Fabulous autora Alexis Hall izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Alexis Hall

Something Fabulous

14,47 €
109,00 kn

Knjiga Boyfriend Material autora Alexis Hall izdana 2020 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Alexis Hall

Boyfriend Material

15,79 €
119,00 kn

Knjiga Affair Of The Mysterious Letter autora Alexis Hall izdana 2019 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Alexis Hall

Affair Of The Mysterious Letter

15,79 €
119,00 kn

Knjiga Delilah Green Doesn't Care autora Ashley Herring Blake izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Ashley Herring Blake

Delilah Green Doesn't Care

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Knjiga Carrie Soto Is Back autora Taylor Jenkins Reid izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Taylor Jenkins Reid

Carrie Soto Is Back

17,12 €
129,00 kn

Knjiga Love Her or Lose Her autora Tessa Bailey izdana 2020 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tessa Bailey

Love Her or Lose Her

13,14 €
99,00 kn