Lize Meddings

Sad Ghost Club

109,00 kn

Lize Meddings

Sad Ghost Club

109,00 kn

Ever felt anxious or alone? Like you don`t belong anywhere? Like you`re almost... invisible? Find your kindred spirits at The Sad Ghost Club. (You are not alone. Shhh. Pass it on.) This is the story of one of those days - a day so bad you can barely get out of bed, when it`s a struggle to leave the house, and when you do, you wish you hadn`t. But even the worst of days can surprise you. When one sad ghost, alone at a crowded party, spies another sad ghost across the room, they decide to leave together. What happens next changes everything. Because that night they start the The Sad Ghost Club - a secret society for the anxious and alone, a club for people who think they don`t belong. Stunningly illustrated, this is volume 1 in a new graphic novel series, for fans of Heartstopper and Jennifer Niven, and for anyone who`s ever felt invisible.



GODINA IZDANJA
2021
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
152 x 232 mm
BROJ STRANICA
208 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9781444957358
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati