Lize Meddings

Sad Ghost Club

14,47 €
109,02 kn

Lize Meddings

Sad Ghost Club

14,47 €
109,02 kn


Ever felt anxious or alone? Like you don`t belong anywhere? Like you`re almost... invisible? Find your kindred spirits at The Sad Ghost Club. (You are not alone. Shhh. Pass it on.) This is the story of one of those days - a day so bad you can barely get out of bed, when it`s a struggle to leave the house, and when you do, you wish you hadn`t. But even the worst of days can surprise you. When one sad ghost, alone at a crowded party, spies another sad ghost across the room, they decide to leave together. What happens next changes everything. Because that night they start the The Sad Ghost Club - a secret society for the anxious and alone, a club for people who think they don`t belong. Stunningly illustrated, this is volume 1 in a new graphic novel series, for fans of Heartstopper and Jennifer Niven, and for anyone who`s ever felt invisible.



GODINA IZDANJA
2021
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
152 x 232 mm
BROJ STRANICA
208 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9781444957358
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Lady Murasaki's Tale of Genji: The Manga Ed autora  izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Lady Murasaki's Tale of Genji: The Manga Ed

17,12 €
128,99 kn

Knjiga Brave New World: A Graphic Novel autora Aldous Huxley izdana 2022 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Aldous Huxley

Brave New World: A Graphic Novel

28,54 €
215,03 kn

Knjiga Art of War: A Graphic Novel autora Pete Katz izdana 2021 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Pete Katz

Art of War: A Graphic Novel

19,78 €
149,03 kn

Knjiga Principles for Success autora Ray Dalio izdana 2019 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Ray Dalio

Principles for Success

22,43 €
169,00 kn