S obzirom na iznimno veliki broj pristiglih narudžbi, ispričavamo se zbog kašnjenja s isporukom. Hvala na povjerenju i na strpljenju.

The House With Chicken Legs

69,00 kn

The House With Chicken Legs

69,00 kn

My house has chicken legs. Two or three times a year, without warning, it stands up inthe middle of the night and walks away from where we`ve been living. Marinka dreams of a normal life, where her house stays somewhere long enough for her to make friends. But her house has chicken legs and moves on without warning. The only people Marinka meets are dead; they disappear when her grandmother, Baba Yaga, guides them through The Gate. Marinka wants to change her destiny, but her house has other ideas... A story about finding your own destiny, even when your future seems written in the stars. Thee novel is perfect for fans of Kiran Millwood Hargrave, Katherine Rundell and Neil Gaiman.



GODINA IZDANJA
2018
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
130 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
336 stranica
UVEZ
Meki
MASA
0.29 kg
BARKOD
9781474940665
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati