Natalie Walton

Those Kinds of Girls

10,49 €
0.0

Natalie Walton

Those Kinds of Girls

10,49 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2021
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
129 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
320 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.22 kg
BARKOD
9780241493472
Share:

Double standards are about to get singled out. As lead reporter for her school newspaper, Eden has covered her fair share of stories. So when intimate photos of seven female students are anonymously emailed to the entire school, Eden is determined to get to the bottom of it. As she digs deeper into the mystery, Eden is shocked to discover not everyone agrees the students are victims. Some argue that they`re `those kinds of girls` and `brought it on` - and the school`s administrator is more concerned about protecting the school`s reputation than its students. With the anonymous sender threatening more emails, Eden needs to act quickly. Banding together with the seven young women to find the perpetrator, the tables are about to be turned . . . The girls are fighting back. Natalie Walton`s empowering and sparky debut is a feminist mystery story - perfect for fans of A Good Girl`s Guide to Murder and Netflix`s Sex Education.

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

-25%
Knjiga Sweet Vengeance autora Tracy Wolf izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tracy Wolf

Sweet Vengeance

22,45 € 16,84 €

-25%
Knjiga Prisoner's Throne autora Holly Black izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Holly Black

Prisoner's Throne

11,85 € 8,89 €

-25%
Knjiga Beasts of Ruin autora Ayana Gray izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Ayana Gray

Beasts of Ruin

10,55 € 7,91 €

-25%
Knjiga Forget Me Not autora Alyson Derrick izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Alyson Derrick

Forget Me Not

13,25 € 9,94 €

-25%
Knjiga Shadows Between Us autora Levenseller, T izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Levenseller, T

Shadows Between Us

13,20 € 9,90 €

-25%
Knjiga Otherworldly autora F.T. Lukens izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

F.T. Lukens

Otherworldly

20,40 € 15,30 €