Natalie Walton

Those Kinds of Girls

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Natalie Walton

Those Kinds of Girls

10,49 €
79,00 kn


Double standards are about to get singled out. As lead reporter for her school newspaper, Eden has covered her fair share of stories. So when intimate photos of seven female students are anonymously emailed to the entire school, Eden is determined to get to the bottom of it. As she digs deeper into the mystery, Eden is shocked to discover not everyone agrees the students are victims. Some argue that they`re `those kinds of girls` and `brought it on` - and the school`s administrator is more concerned about protecting the school`s reputation than its students. With the anonymous sender threatening more emails, Eden needs to act quickly. Banding together with the seven young women to find the perpetrator, the tables are about to be turned . . . The girls are fighting back. Natalie Walton`s empowering and sparky debut is a feminist mystery story - perfect for fans of A Good Girl`s Guide to Murder and Netflix`s Sex Education.



GODINA IZDANJA
2021
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
129 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
320 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.22 kg
BARKOD
9780241493472
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga A World Without Princes autora Soman Chainani izdana 2014 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Soman Chainani

A World Without Princes

8,63 €
65,00 kn

Knjiga Daughter of the Deep autora Rick Riordan izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Rick Riordan

Daughter of the Deep

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Knjiga Getting Lost autora Annie Ernaux izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Annie Ernaux

Getting Lost

17,12 €
129,00 kn

Knjiga Against Nature: The Notebooks autora Tomas Espedal izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tomas Espedal

Against Nature: The Notebooks

13,14 €
99,00 kn

Knjiga Early Light autora Osamu Dazai izdana 2022 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Osamu Dazai

Early Light

17,12 €
129,00 kn

Knjiga Gleanings autora Neal Shusterman izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Neal Shusterman

Gleanings

11,81 €
89,00 kn